2019 Executive Board Members: Front Row: Krista Kamke, Mike Huth, Scott Godfrey, Adam Wiegel Back Row: Jeff Brewbaker, Dave Sadenwasser, Rob Schierman (appearing by Skype) Ben Greenberg, Brian Giebel

WCCA 2019 Executive Board

Rob Schierman, Past President

rschierman@bayfieldcounty.org

Bayfield County Planning and Zoning

PO Box 58

Washburn WI 54891

(715) 373-6138 x337

 

Scott Godfrey, President

Scott.godfrey@iowacounty.org

Iowa County Planning

222 N. Iowa St.

Dodgeville, WI 53533

(608) 935-0398

 

Josh Rowley, 1st Vice President

joshua.rowley@co.ashland.wi.us

Ashland County Zoning

201 Main St W

Room 109

Ashland WI 54806

(715) 682-7014

Dave Sadenwasser, 2nd Vice President

dasade@vilascountywi.gov

Vilas County Zoning and Planning

330 Court Street

Eagle River WI 54521

(715) 479-3620

Krista Kamke, Secretary/Treasurer

kkamke@co.green-lake.wi.us

Green Lake County

Land Use Planning and Zoning

571 County Road A

Green Lake WI  54941-8630

(920) 294-4027

 

Chris Mrdutt, Central Dist. Rep.

mrduttc@co.portage.wi.us

Portage County Zoning

1462 Strongs Avenue

Stevens Point WI 54481

(715) 346-1334

 

Ben Greenberg Southeast Dist. Rep.

bgreenberg@waukeshacounty.gov

Waukesha County Parks & Land Use- Planning and Zoning

515 W Moreland Blvd RM AC230

Waukesha WI 53188

(262) 548-7790 

Jared Grande, West Central Dist. Rep.

Jared.Grande@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Department of Planning and Development

721 Oxford Avenue, Room 3344, Eau Claire, WI 54703

(715) 839-4743

Amanda McMeekin, Northwest Dist. Rep.

zonedep@co.price.wi.us

Price County Zoning

104 S Eyder Avenue, #205

Phillips WI 54555

(715) 339-3272

 

Mike Huth, North East District Rep.

mhuth@co.lincoln.wi.us

Lincoln County Zoning & Conservation

801 N Sales St.  Suite 103

Merrill, WI 54452

(715) 539-1087

 

Brian Giebel, East Central Dist. Rep.

giebel.brian@co.calumet.wi.us 

Planning and Zoning & Land Info   

206 Court St. Room 227

Chilton, WI 53014

(920) 849-1442

 

Adam Wiegel, Southwest Dist. Rep.

greenzone@greencountywi.org

Green County Land Use and Zoning

1016 16th Avenue

Monroe WI 53566

(608)328-9423

 

Scott Godfrey, Conference Coordinator

Scott.godfrey@iowacounty.org

Iowa County Planning

222 N. Iowa St.

Dodgeville, WI 53533

(608) 935-0398

 

CeCe Rudnicki, DeCoder Editor/Webpage Coordinator

wccawebpage@gmail.com

N5115 Trails End St

Bruce WI 54819

(715)403-0726

 

 

 

       

   

 

© 2019 Wisconsin County Code Administrators