2019 Executive Board Members: Front Row: Krista Kamke, Mike Huth, Scott Godfrey, Adam Wiegel Back Row: Jeff Brewbaker, Dave Sadenwasser, Rob Schierman (appearing by Skype) Ben Greenberg, Brian Giebel

WCCA 2020 Executive Board

Scott Godfrey, Past President

Scott.godfrey@iowacounty.org

Iowa County Planning

222 N. Iowa St.

Dodgeville, WI 53533

(608) 935-0398

 

Josh Rowley, President

joshua.rowley@co.ashland.wi.us

Ashland County Zoning

201 Main St W

Room 109

Ashland WI 54806

(715) 682-7014

 

Dave Sadenwasser, 1st Vice President

dasade@vilascountywi.gov

Vilas County Zoning and Planning

330 Court Street

Eagle River WI 54521

(715) 479-3620

 

Lane Loveland, 2nd Vice President

lane.loveland@co.marathon.wi.us

Marathon County Conservation Planning and Zoning

210 Rive Drive

Eagle River WI 54403

(715) 630-5648

Krista Kamke, Secretary/Treasurer

kkamke@co.green-lake.wi.us

Green Lake County

Land Use Planning and Zoning

571 County Road A

Green Lake WI  54941-8630

(920) 294-4027

Chris Mrdutt, Central Dist. Rep.

mrduttc@co.portage.wi.us

Portage County Zoning

1462 Strongs Avenue

Stevens Point WI 54481

(715) 346-1334

 

Shaun Maiter, Southeast Dist. Rep.

shaun.maiter@racinecounty.com

Racine County Public Works and Development Services

14200 Washington Ave

Sturtevant WI 53177

(262) 886-8458 

Jared Grande, West Central Dist. Rep.

Jared.Grande@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Department of Planning and Development

721 Oxford Avenue, Room 3344, Eau Claire, WI 54703

(715) 839-4743

Amanda McMeekin, Northwest Dist. Rep.

zonedep@co.price.wi.us

Price County Zoning

104 S Eyder Avenue, #205

Phillips WI 54555

(715) 339-3272

 

Mike Huth, North East District Rep.

mhuth@co.lincoln.wi.us

Lincoln County Zoning & Conservation

801 N Sales St.  Suite 103

Merrill, WI 54452

(715) 539-1087

 

Chris Meuer, East Central Dist. Rep.

chris.meuer@calumetcounty.org

Planning and Zoning & Land Info   

206 Court St. Room 227

Chilton, WI 53014

(920) 849-1442

 

Kenneth Thiele, Southwest Dist. Rep.

kenneth.thiele@co.columbia.wi.us

Columbia County Planning and Zoning

400 DeWitt Street

Portage WI 53901

(608)742-9660

 

Scott Godfrey, Conference Coordinator

Scott.godfrey@iowacounty.org

Iowa County Planning

222 N. Iowa St.

Dodgeville, WI 53533

(608) 935-0398

 

Tyler Betry, DeCoder Editor/Webpage Coordinator

wccawebpage@gmail.com

508 New York Ave

Sheboygan WI 53081

(920)459-3060

 

 

 

       

   

 

© 2019 Wisconsin County Code Administrators