top of page


2018 Summer District Reports

Dave Gifford, West Central District --  Dave Gifford of Barron County is the West Central District President for the remainder of 2018. 


Ben Greenberg, Southeast District --  The Southeast District will be meeting in July.

Jay Kozlowski, Northwest District -- No Report


Dave Sadenwasser, Northeast District --  The Northeast District has wrapped up its meetings for the year.  At our last meeting in March, we met jointly with East-Central and toured the Apple Creek Whitetails deer farm in Oconto County. We discussed the land management, herd management, and animal husbandry operations on site.  And you should see the racks…


In other news, there are a number of new faces that have popped up throughout the district as retirements continue.  Scott Wolf has taken over as the Zoning Administrator in Florence County, and Jean Fannin has taken over as the Zoning and Land & Water Resources Administrator in Forest County, replacing the retired Pam LaBine.  Greg Cleereman has taken the helm of the Marinette County zoning department as John Lefebvre has been hired as the Marinette County Administrator.


Other than that, the late spring has developed into summer.  Be safe out there everyone!


Adam Wiegel, Southwest District -- No Report


Jeff Brewbaker, Central District -- The Central District hasn't met since December. Jeff is working on putting together some training with Matt Janzen for the district. 


Brian Giebel, East Central District -- No Report   

bottom of page